We’ll be sad to see you go, but you can cancel at any time. Just login to your account and go to the account settings and select the option to cancel. If you have committed to a longer subscription and you have boxes left to receive you will be charged for and will be shipped the remaining boxes. Then on completion of your initial subscription you will be automatically cancelled. Please remember that in order for us to process subscriptions we will need 24 hours before your renewal to process your cancellation.